Dylan Groenewegen wins his fifth Veenendaal-Veenendaal, Martijn Budding tenth

Follow the Veenendaal Veenendaal cycling race live here

After 2015, 2016, 2018 and 2022, Dylan Groenewegen can now also call himself the winner in 2023. That was not easy, because a leading group of six riders colored the opening hours of the race. They were Bodi del Grosso, Rick Ottema, Wouter van de Weerdhof, Axel van der Tuuk, Björn Bakker and Max Kroonen.