Confirmed Mortal Kombat 1 fighters

Mortal Kombat 1 system requirements

After being announced recently, Mortal Kombat 1 fighters have appeared, now returning to the fight.

NetherRealm has finally officially announced the next game in the long-running fighting game series, Mortal Kombat 1, as leaks have said. Right after, some of the games that will take place in the first game. Mortal Kombat 1 fighters appeared.

Which are the Mortal Kombat 1 fighters?

Mortal Kombat 1, which is technically both a reboot and a sequel to the series, continues from the point left in Mortal Kombat 11’s Aftermath DLC. Fire God Liu Kang puts an end to Shang Tsung’s time-changing antics and creates a new timeline.

Confirmed Mortal Kombat 1 fights

According to the announcement trailer for Mortal Kombat 1, Liu Kang’s new timeline seems to take fans back before the events of the first Mortal Kombat game; Characters like Kung Lao are looking after a farm, and Scorpion and Sub-Zero are not deadly enemies yet. It’s clear that Mortal Kombat 1 turned the series around a bit, but that doesn’t mean some fan favorite fighters won’t make their inevitable return.

There are currently fifteen confirmed fighters for Mortal Kombat 1. These:

  • Ermac
  • homelander
  • Johnny Cage
  • kitana
  • Kung Lao
  • Liu Kang
  • mileena
  • Omni-Man
  • peacemaker
  • Quan Chi
  • Raiden
  • Scorpion
  • Shang Tsung
  • Sub Zero
  • Takeda

We can also see some of the confirmed fighters in the trailer.

Mortal Kombat 1 will launch on September 19 for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series consoles, Nintendo Switch, and PC. No announcement has been made for the Nintendo Switch version yet.

Update: The leak on Amazon has confirmed that five more new characters will be coming to the game. Quan Chi, Omni-Man, Ermac, Peacemaker, Takeda and Homelander are among the characters added to the game. It will also include 5 Cameo Characters: Tremor, Johnny Cage, Khameleon, Mavado, Ferra and Jean Claude Van Damme skin.

Also, more detailed information about the game. on their official website you can find.